Jul 26, 2021

  • Share article:

Currently we operate service in 14 airports across East and Southern Africa, namely:

Kenya: Nairobi (NBO)

Rwanda: Kigali (KGL)

South Africa: Cape Town (CPT), Durban (DUR) and Johannesburg (JNB)

Tanzania: Arusha (ARK), Dar es Salaam (DAR), Dodoma (DOD), Mbeya-Songwe (MBI), Moshi (QSI), Mwanza (MWZ), Kilimanjaro (JRO) and Zanzibar (ZNZ)

Uganda: Kampala (EBB).

New service locations are updated regularly. For updates, sign up for our mailing list.

Read More


2022’s Must-Sees in East Africa

5 minute read


Our Guide to NYE in Zanzibar, Nairobi, and Cape Town

5 minute read


The Rainbow Nation Will Shine Again

5 minute read